‘LEGO Harry Potter Collection’ Announced for PS4

Warner Bros. Entertainment has just announced that the LEGO Harry Potter Collection will be coming to the PlayStation 4 late next month. The collection, as one might surmise based on the title, will contain both previous LEGO Harry Potter games (Years 1-4 and Years 5-7) in addition to two DLC packs, and remaster them for the current generation of PlayStation console. The additional content is the “Character Pack” which offers 10 bonus characters to control, and the “Spell Pack” which provides five extra spells to utilize.

The LEGO Harry Potter Collection will release on the PlayStation 4 on October 19, 2016 in Australia, while the rest of the world gets access to it two days later, on October 21. For those eager for more content from JK Rowling’s wizarding world, this title comes out just one month prior to the upcoming Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, and should help satisfy your Harry Potter hunger.

Eric is an Xbox editor for Analog Addiction where you can find all the latest gaming news, previews, reviews, and everything else that rhymes with those words. ‘Like’ Analog Addiction on Facebook to receive all of the updates as they’re posted.


Leave a Reply as a Guest, or Log In

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s