Ubisoft Unveil Full ‘Just Dance 2016’ Tracklist

Ubisoft has released the full tracklist for Just Dance 2016, featuring some of the latest songs and classic favourites.

The new batch of announced songs finalise the tracklist that will be included in Just Dance 2016, containing a large variety of music from an array of genres. These songs include tracks from Iggy Azalea, Charli XCX, Ellie Goulding, Calvin Harris and many more.

The new additions to Just Dance 2016 are listed below.

  • “Heartbeat Song” by Kelly Clarkson
  • “Chiwawa” by Wanko Ni Mero Mero
  • “Copacabana” by Frankie Bostello
  • “This Is How We Do” by Katy Perry
  • “Drop The Mambo” by Diva Carmina
  • “Hit The Road Jack” by Charles Percy
  • “These Boots Are Made For Walkin’” by The Girly Team
  • “Irish Meadow Dance” by O’Callaghan’s Orchestra
  • “Junto a Ti” From Disney’s “Violetta”
  • “Kaboom Pow” by Nikki Yanofsky
  • “Kool Kontact” by Glorious Black Belts
  • “You’re The One That I Want” From The Movie Grease
  • “The Choice Is Yours” by Darius Dante Van Dijk
  • “Under the Sea” From Disney’s “The Little Mermaid”
  • “When The Rain Begins To Fall” by Sky Trucking
  • “You Never Can Tell” by A. Caveman & The Backseats

Just Dance 2016 will release October 20 in the US,  October 22 in Europe and October 23 in the UK, for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Wii and Wi U.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, and his videos on YouTube.

Leave a Reply as a Guest, or Log In

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s