Bethesda Announces ‘Fallout Anthology’

Bethesda has announced the Fallout Anthology for PC, which will launch on September 29 in North America, October 1 in Australia and October 2 in Europe.

Fallout Anthology

The Fallout Anthology combines five critically acclaimed Fallout adventures, alongside additional add-on content in a premium collectable set. The Fallout Anthology is packed together in an exclusive mini-nuke storage case, which features an audible bomb sound effect.

The entire Fallout Anthology contents has been detailed below.

  • Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition, which includes The Pitt, Operation: Anchorage, Broken Steel, Point Lookout, and Mothership Zeta add-on content.
  • Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition, which includes the Dead Money, Honest Hearts, Old World Blues, Lonesome Road, Gun Runners’ Arsenal, and Courier’s Stash add-on content.
  • Fallout Tactics
  • Fallout 2
  • Fallout

The Fallout Anthology will cost £39.99/€49.99/AU$99.95. Fallout 4 will also release later this year for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC on November 10, 2015.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, and his videos on YouTube.

1 reply »

Leave a Reply as a Guest, or Log In

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s