‘Broken Age Act 2’ Release Date Announced

Double Fine has announced Broken Age Act 2 will release April 28 in North America and April 29 in Europe for PC. While also announcing the full Broken Age experience will release for both PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita on April 29.

Those who have purchased Act 1 will receive Act 2 as a free update, while PlayStation fans will be able to purchase the complete adventure in one package.

PlayStation owners will also be happy to hear that the upcoming release will feature Cross-Save and Cross-Buy between both PS Vita and PS4.

Broken Age follows the story of Vella and Shay, two individuals who live in completely different universes. Broken Age also features the voice work from prominent names such as Elijah Wood, Jack Black and Jennifer Hale.


Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, and his videos on YouTube.

1 reply »

Leave a Reply as a Guest, or Log In

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s