Telltale’s ‘Game of Thrones’ Series to Contain Six Episodes

Telltale Games has revealed their previously announced Game of Thrones series will contain six episodes.

Game of Thrones Telltale

The new information was released within a new image (pictured above) that was released promoting the series. The image promotes episode one which is titled Iron From Ice and clearly states “Episode One Six”.

Aside from the fact this series will increase Telltale’s regular series length of five to six, not much else known regarding the upcoming Game of Thrones adaption. It was previously revealed that players will control five playable characters from the same family, with choices that “will affect everyone in the family.”

Telltale Games has previously revealed that the series will begin this year, but no release date has been confirmed.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, and his videos on YouTube.

1 reply »

Leave a Reply as a Guest, or Log In

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s