EA Access Now Available for Xbox One Owners

EA has announced the recently announced EA Access problem is now available in Australia and New Zealand exclusively for Xbox One owners. The new program has been in a limited beta version over the last few weeks, with the program now live for all Xbox One owners.


EA Access will cost $6.99 AU (or $39.99 AU for a full year), members will have the ability to download and play any titles that are in The Vault, which will feature EA published titles from a variety of genres. At the moment Xbox One owners will have access to Battlefield 4, FIFA 14, Madden NFL 15 and Peggle 2, with more title joining The Vault in the future.

Members will also have the ability to play new EA games five days before the release date, which will include Madden NFL 15, FIFA 15, NHL 15 and the highly anticipated, Dragon Age: Inquisition. The trial will be saved and you can continue your progress if you decide to purchase the full game, though each trial will differ depending on the title. Members will also receive a 10% discount of digital EA games for Xbox One, which includes digital expansion packs.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, and his videos on YouTube.

Leave a Reply as a Guest, or Log In

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s