News

Nintendo Direct Scheduled for October 1

Nintendo will be streaming a new edition Nintendo Direct, hosting by Nintendo President Satoru Iwata and Nintendo of Europe President Satoru Shibata.

Nintendo Direct 01-10-2013

The latest Direct will focus on already announced software that will be coming to the Nintendo Wii U and 3DS family later this year. These could include the upcoming 3DS releases of Pokémon X & Y, The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds, or perhaps the soon-to-be released Super Mario 3D World and Donkey Kong: Tropical Freeze.

The steamed Nintendo Direct will take place at midnight (AEST) in Australia and New Zealand, 7am Pacific in North America and 4pm CEST  in Europe. You will be able to watch the entire stream on the official Nintendo Direct website.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, his personal blog and his videos on YouTube.

Leave a Reply as a Guest, or Log In

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s