Capcom Gives You 5 Games In One Package

Over on EB Games Canada’s website, a collection of 5 games published by Capcom has been spotted. The Capcom Essentials, as it is called, features the following titles:

  • Devil May Cry 4
  • Dead Rising 2
  • Super Street Fighter 4
  • Resident Evil 6
  • Mega Man 10

The listing is only for the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360, with a release date pointing to October 8th. It also bears mentioning that the collection is priced at $60.

For all your latest gaming collections, keep it locked to Analog Addiction!


In addition to being a PC editor, Vlad Pintea is also a chief of news and reviews here at Analog Addiction, and sometimes he even speaks his own mind. You can contact him via e-mail at or, My IGN, on Skype, Steam (all at the same name: vlad94pintea) or Facebook (Vlad Pintea). Have a good day, and remember: stay calm, and keep on gaming!


Leave a Reply as a Guest, or Log In

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s