3DS News

Activision Reveals Four New Characters for ‘Skylanders: Swap Force’

Activision and Vicarious Visions has officially revealed four new characters for the upcoming Skylanders: Swap Force.

The four new characters are Rattle Shake, Magna Charge, Free Ranger and Night Shift. We have been provided some new screenshots (located above) and character art of all four characters (located below).

Skylanders: Swap Force will release October 13 in North America, October 16 in Australia and October 18 in Europe, on PlayStation 3, Wii, Wii U, Xbox 360 and 3DS. It will also release next generation systems Xbox One and PlayStation 4, yet no release dates for the consoles have been announced.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA, his personal blog and his videos on YouTube.


3 replies »

Leave a Reply as a Guest, or Log In

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s