The Replacers Return in Time For ‘Black Ops II: Vengeance’ DLC

Just in time for the Call of Duty Black Ops II release of the Vengeance DLC Map Pack, The Replacers return to help out those needing their Call of Duty time.

Vengeance will include four new maps (Cove, Rush, Uplink and Detour), a new Zombies adventure called Buried and a new version of the fan-favourite weapon, Ray Gun Mark II.

The Vengeance DLC Map Pack will release first on Xbox 360 July 2, with other platforms to receive the content at a later date.

Jamie Briggs manages Analog Addiction and you can like them on Facebook, follow his daily life on Twitter @JamieAA and his videos on YouTube.


Leave a Reply as a Guest, or Log In

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s